Contact

Countryfile Live is produced under license from BBC Worldwide by SME London Ltd, one of the most respected and trusted exhibition organisers in the UK. The team at SME is highly experienced in the launch and management of major consumer exhibitions. The company’s credits include; BBC Good Food Show, London Fashion Week, The British International Motor Show, the BBC’s Doctor Who Festival and BBC Introducing hosts Amplify.

TICKET ENQUIRIES:

See Tickets

Telephone: 08442097324 - calls cost 7pm plus network access charge.

Click this link to view your order and reprint your tickets if you have selected to print at home. There is also the option to message the customer service team via live chat.

Click here to visit See customer service

Eventim

E-Mail:  customerservice@eventim.co.uk 
Telephone: 0333 344 6250


Groups Enquiries:

For all group booking enquiries please contact our dedicated groups booking team on 020 7492 1637 or at countryfilelive@encoretickets.co.uk

CUSTOMER ENQUIRIES:

E-Mail:  countryfilelive@smelondon.co.uk

EVENT ENQUIRIES:

Olivia Rostron - Deputy Event Director
Telephone: 020 3953 1478
E-Mail: olivia@smelondon.co.uk

PR & MARKETING ENQUIRIES:

Jessica Duke - Marketing Executive
Telephone: 020 3953 1484
E-Mail: jessica@smelondon.co.uk

OPERATIONAL ENQUIRIES:

Rosie Lamb - Operations Manager
Telephone: 020 3953 1479
E-Mail: rosie@smelondon.co.uk

Eliza Sangster - Operations Executive
Telephone: 020 3953 1480
E-Mail: eliza@smelondon.co.uk

SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITING ENQUIRIES:

Sponsorship
Charles Ross
Telephone: 020 3953 1471
E-Mail: charles@smelondon.co.uk

Exhibiting: 
Rachel Moore
Telephone: 020 3953 1472
Email: rachel@smelondon.co.uk

Calum Heslam
Telephone: 020 3953 1473
E-Mail: calum@smelondon.co.uk

Sponsors

Supporters